DM2 Caregiver Support Group

Join us for our DM2 Caregivers Virtual Support Group Meeting!

3rd Tuesday of Every Month

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM PDT
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT

Join via computer, cellphone, or tablet with Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88127146682?pwd=aHRmc2gxQnUwVnFRNjBpWmduV3ladz09
Meeting ID: 881 2714 6682
Passcode: 468882
Click here to find a local call in number.
 

Join MDF Support Group Facilitator Kim McPeek for a new support group addressing the needs of the Myotonic Dystrophy Type 2 caregiver community. This group was formed to provide space for people caring for someone living with Myotonic Dystrophy Type 2 to share their experiences, stories and support each other. Share this event with your friends on Facebook!

Please note this group is ONLY for DM2 Caregivers. Addtionally all virtual support or discussion groups are not recorded in order to respect the privacy and confidentiality of attendees.

Questions?

Please contact support group facilitator Kim McPeek by email. To share your contact information with Kim, please fill out this form.

 

Date(s): 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Dec 19 2023.
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
Tuesday, July 18, 2023
Tuesday, August 15, 2023
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
Tuesday, November 21, 2023
Tuesday, December 19, 2023

© Myotonic Dystrophy Foundation. All rights reserved.