Virtual Support Group: Mountain West, US

Join us for a Mountain West VIRTUAL Support Group Meeting!

Every 3rd Tuesday of the Month
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT

Join the Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81817763984?pwd=cW9jcnovOWpDTmxHVnFlYWNuSTNDQT09

You are invited to a virtual meeting for the Mountain West Myotonic Dystrophy Community! Adults with DM1, DM2, and their Caregivers are all welcome. Share this event with your friends and RSVP on Facebook!

Questions?

For additional information, contact Support Group Facilitator Ann Woodbury by email. To share your contact information with Ann, please use this form.

We hope to see you soon!

Date(s): 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Dec 20 2022.
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Tuesday, December 20, 2022

© Myotonic Dystrophy Foundation. All rights reserved.