Virtual Support Group: Mountain West, US

Join us for a Mountain West VIRTUAL Support Group Meeting!

Every 3rd Tuesday of the Month
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT

Join the Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89651751976?pwd=VUc4Um5KSU94M0NPRS85OXFRd3lnUT09
Meeting ID: 896 5175 1976
Passcode: 993071
Click here to find a local call in number.

You are invited to a virtual meeting for the Mountain West Myotonic Dystrophy Community! Adults with DM1, DM2, and their Caregivers are all welcome. Share this event with your friends and RSVP on Facebook!

Questions?

For additional information, contact Support Group Facilitator Ann Woodbury by email. To share your contact information with Ann, please use this form.

We hope to see you soon!

Date(s): 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Dec 21 2021.
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Home / Virtual Support Group: Mountain West, US

© Myotonic. All rights reserved.