Virtual Support Group: Orange County, CA

Join us for a virtual meeting of the Orange County, CA Myotonic Dystrophy Support Group!

3rd Sunday of Each Month
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Pacific Time

Contact Loraine for a Zoom invitation.

To ask a question or RSVP, please contact support group facilitator Loraine Dressler at 714-278-2359 or by email. To share your contact information with Loraine, please fill out this form.

Contact Loraine or RSVP on Facebook!

We hope to see you soon!

Date(s): 
Repeats every month on March, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Sunday 10 times.
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Sunday, March 20, 2022

© Myotonic Dystrophy Foundation. All rights reserved.