Virtual Support Group: Denver, CO

Join us for our Denver Support Group Meeting!

3rd Saturday of Every Month!
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM (MT)

Click here to join the Zoom!

Please note: the June 21st meeting has been cancelled.

You are invited to a Zoom meeting for the Colorado Myotonic Dystrophy Community! Adults with DM1, DM2, and their Caregivers are all welcome. Share this event with your friends on Facebook!

Questions?

If you would like to RSVP, or ask a question, please contact facilitator Kay Hayes by email or phone (303)-990-3320. You may also share your information with Kay by filling out this form.

We hope to see you soon!

Date(s): 
Repeats every month on January, February, May, August, October, December on the third Saturday until Sat Oct 15 2022. Also includes Sat Nov 21 2020, Sat Nov 27 2021.
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Saturday, October 15, 2022

© Myotonic Dystrophy Foundation. All rights reserved.