Virtual Support Group: Denver, CO

Join us for our Denver Support Group Meeting!

3rd Saturday of Every Month!
10:30 - 11:30 AM (MT)

Please note the November 2021 Meeting has been moved to Saturday the 27th.

Email Support Group Facilitator Kay Hayes at kaymhayes@gmail.com for Zoom details.

You are invited to a Zoom meeting for the Colorado Myotonic Dystrophy Community! Adults with DM1, DM2, and their Caregivers are all welcome. Share this event with your friends and RSVP on Facebook!

Questions?

If you would like to RSVP, or ask a question, please contact facilitator Kay Hayes by email or phone (303)-990-3320. You may also share your information with Kay by filling out this form.

We hope to see you soon!

Date(s): 
Repeats every month on January, February, April, June, August, October, December on the third Saturday 10 times. Also includes Sat Nov 21 2020, Sat Nov 27 2021.
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Saturday, January 15, 2022

© Myotonic Dystrophy Foundation. All rights reserved.