DM Community Happy Hour - BYOB!

Join us for a Virtual DM Community Happy Hour!

Every Friday at 4:00 PM PST // 7:00 PM EST

Join the Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83710373186

Zoom Meeting ID: 837-1037-3186
Click here to find your local call in number.

Tired after a long week? Relax with you friends for a virtual happy hour! Join North Carolina Support Group Facilitator Mindy Kim for a series of virtual happy hours catered to your friends and family in the DM Community!

BYOB and join us for drinks (with or without alcohol) and conversation with all your DM community friends.

  • Dress to impress (you can dress up your top half and wear sweats underneath)
  • Invite your DM community friends only (only people who get it and caregivers) who are over 18.
  • Engage in fun casual conversation - No topics, no speakers just relaxed natural conversation - a break form the rest of the world.

Questions? Contact Mindy for Zoom instructions or other meeting information by email or by phone at (336)365-8720. To share your contact information with Mindy, please fill out this form.

RSVP on Facebook

We hope to see you soon!

Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 17 2021.
Friday, January 15, 2021
Friday, January 22, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021
Friday, February 5, 2021
Friday, February 12, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
Friday, March 5, 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021
Friday, March 19, 2021
Friday, March 26, 2021
Friday, April 2, 2021
Friday, April 9, 2021
Friday, April 16, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021
Friday, June 4, 2021
Friday, June 11, 2021
Friday, June 18, 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021
Friday, July 2, 2021
Friday, July 9, 2021
Friday, July 16, 2021
Friday, July 23, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021
Friday, August 6, 2021
Friday, August 13, 2021
Friday, August 20, 2021
Friday, August 27, 2021
Friday, September 3, 2021
Friday, September 10, 2021
Friday, September 17, 2021
Friday, September 24, 2021
Friday, October 1, 2021
Friday, October 8, 2021
Friday, October 15, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021
Friday, November 5, 2021
Friday, November 12, 2021
Friday, November 19, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021
Friday, December 3, 2021
Friday, December 10, 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021

© Myotonic Dystrophy Foundation. All rights reserved.