Virtual Support Group: Portland, OR, US

Join us for a VIRTUAL Portland, OR Support Group Meeting!

The 3rd Tuesday of Every Month
5:00 - 7:00 PM Pacific Time

Join the Zoom:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83408801162?pwd=ueU0G6etSyTIBGUdBYcxJ80hjRaOzg.1

You are invited to a virtual meeting for the Portland Myotonic Dystrophy Community! Adults with DM1, DM2, and their Caregivers are all welcome. Contact Support Group Facilitator Mark Coplin by email or share your contact information with him by completing this form.

Share this event with your friends and RSVP on Facebook.

We hope to see you soon!

Date(s) - All Times Displayed in Pacific Time: 
Repeats every month 1 times. Also includes Tue Feb 15 2022, Tue Mar 15 2022, Sat Apr 23 2022, Tue May 17 2022, Tue Jun 21 2022, Tue Jul 19 2022, Tue Aug 16 2022, Tue Sep 20 2022, Tue Oct 18 2022, Tue Nov 15 2022.
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

© Myotonic Dystrophy Foundation. All rights reserved.